Indehaver - og kloakmester Jens Chr. Mikkelsen
Indehaver- og kloakmester
Jens Chr. Mikkelsen
Mobil: 40216230
Mail: Jcm@arnumror.dk
Souschef
Souschef
Maik Nielsen
Mobil: 40212411
Mail: Maik@arnumror.dk
Økonomi chef
Økonomi chef
Randi Callesen
Mobil: 23666235
Mail: Randi@arnumror.dk
Salgsrådgiver
Salgsrådgiver
Johan Andersen    
Mobil: 40183230
Mail: Johan@arnumror.dk
Intern sælger
Intern sælger
Camilla Liin Bendix
Mobil: 61360230
Mail: camilla@arnumror.dk

Intern sælger
Intern sælger
John Jensen
Mobil: 61145452
Mail: John@arnumror.dk
Chauffør
Chauffør
Morten Ringsing
Mobil: 40886230
Loading
Loading